Date/Time    Event

Fri, Sep 24, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Sep 29, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Sep 29, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Oct 1, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 6, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 6, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Oct 8, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm

   Social Justice Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   Navigators U.S.A.
   Edu. Bldg. (entire), Las Cruces NM

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm

   Sunday Services Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Thu, Oct 14, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   8th Principle Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Fri, Oct 15, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Mon, Oct 18, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   Leadership Development Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 20, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 20, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Oct 22, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 27, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Oct 27, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Oct 29, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 3, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 3, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Nov 5, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 10, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm

   Social Justice Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 10, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   Navigators U.S.A.
   Edu. Bldg. (entire), Las Cruces NM

Wed, Nov 10, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm

   Sunday Services Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 10, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Thu, Nov 11, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   8th Principle Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Fri, Nov 12, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Mon, Nov 15, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   Leadership Development Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 17, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Nov 19, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 24, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Fri, Nov 26, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm

   TGIF
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Dec 1, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Dec 1, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm

   Weekly Chess Club Meeting
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM
1 2