Date/Time    Event

Sun, Oct 25, 2020
11:45 am--1:00 pm

   Tombaugh Gallery Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Sun, Oct 25, 2020
12:30 pm--1:30 pm

   Multicultural Discussion
   Private Location, Internet Anywhere

Sun, Oct 25, 2020
2:00 pm

   Roundtable - Capitalism and Socialism
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Sun, Oct 25, 2020
6:00 pm--8:00 pm

   Social Action/Social Supper (SASS) ZOOM Meeting
   Private Location, Internet Anywhere

Tue, Oct 27, 2020
1:00 pm--3:00 pm

   UUCLC Library Hours
   Library, Las Cruces NM

Tue, Oct 27, 2020
5:00 pm--6:30 pm

   Membership Committee
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Tue, Oct 27, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Wed, Oct 28, 2020
11:30 am--12:30 pm

   Caring Conversations Check-In
   Private Location, Internet Anywhere

Wed, Oct 28, 2020
5:30 pm--7:00 pm

   Committee on Ministry Meeting
   Library, Las Cruces NM

Thu, Oct 29, 2020
1:00 pm--4:00 pm

   Bridge at Anna's
   CANCELLED, Las Cruces NM

Thu, Oct 29, 2020
1:00 pm--3:00 pm

   UUCLC Library Hours
   Library, Las Cruces NM

Fri, Oct 30, 2020
10:00 am--11:00 am

   Religious Education Committee Meeting
   Private Location, Internet Anywhere

Fri, Oct 30, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   T.G.I.F. Zoom Get Together
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Sun, Nov 1, 2020
11:30 am--1:00 pm

   Artist's Reception - Tombaugh Gallery
   Tombaugh Gallery, Las Cruces NM

Tue, Nov 3, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Thu, Nov 5, 2020
1:00 pm--4:00 pm

   CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Bridge at Anna's
   CANCELLED, Las Cruces NM

Fri, Nov 6, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   T.G.I.F. Zoom Get Together
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Tue, Nov 10, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Wed, Nov 11, 2020
1:30 pm--3:00 pm

   Social Justice Committee Zoom Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Wed, Nov 11, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   Navigators U.S.A.
   Edu. Bldg. (entire), Las Cruces NM

Wed, Nov 11, 2020
5:30 pm--7:00 pm

   Sunday Services Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Thu, Nov 12, 2020
1:00 pm--4:00 pm

   Bridge at Anna's
   CANCELLED, Las Cruces NM

Fri, Nov 13, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   T.G.I.F. Zoom Get Together
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Fri, Nov 13, 2020
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   Middlers
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Mon, Nov 16, 2020
6:30 pm--7:30 pm

   Leadership Development Committee
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Tue, Nov 17, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Wed, Nov 18, 2020
6:00 pm--8:00 pm

   Board of Trustees Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Thu, Nov 19, 2020
5:30 pm--6:30 pm

   Hospitality Committee Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Fri, Nov 20, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   T.G.I.F. Zoom Get Together
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Fri, Nov 20, 2020
7:00 pm--9:00 pm

   Moon Sisters
   Edu. Bldg. Red Room, 2000 S Solano Dr NM

Sat, Nov 21, 2020
6:00 pm--9:00 pm

   Desert Spirit CUUPS Virtual Zoom Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Tue, Nov 24, 2020
5:00 pm--6:30 pm

   Membership Committee
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Tue, Nov 24, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Wed, Nov 25, 2020
5:30 pm--7:00 pm

   Committee on Ministry Meeting
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Thu, Nov 26, 2020
1:00 pm--4:00 pm

   Bridge at Anna's
   CANCELLED, Las Cruces NM

Fri, Nov 27, 2020
5:00 pm--7:00 pm

   T.G.I.F. Zoom Get Together
   Virtual Event Via Zoom, LAS CRUCES, NM

Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11:45 am--1:00 pm

   Tombaugh Gallery Committee Meeting
   Tombaugh Gallery, Las Cruces NM

Sun, Nov 29, 2020
6:00 pm--8:00 pm

   Social Action/Social Supper (SASS) ZOOM Meeting
   Private Location, Internet Anywhere

Tue, Dec 1, 2020
6:45 pm--8:00 pm

   Rio Grande Insight Meditation Sangha
   Edu. Bldg. Great Room, Las Cruces NM

Thu, Dec 3, 2020
1:00 pm--4:00 pm

   CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Bridge at Anna's
   CANCELLED, Las Cruces NM
1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.