Jan 2025

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Jan 6, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Jan 7, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Jan 8, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Jan 8, 2025 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 12, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Jan 13, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Jan 14, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Jan 14, 2025 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Jan 15, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 19, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Jan 20, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Jan 21, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Jan 22, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 26, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Jan 27, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Jan 28, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Jan 29, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Feb 2025

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 2, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Feb 3, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Feb 4, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Feb 5, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 9, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Feb 10, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Feb 11, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Feb 11, 2025 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Feb 12, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Feb 12, 2025 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 16, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Feb 17, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Feb 18, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Feb 19, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 23, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Feb 24, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Feb 25, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Feb 26, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Mar 2025

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 2, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Mon, Mar 3, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Tue, Mar 4, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Office Hours - All Staff Work Remotely Wed, Mar 5, 2025 
10:30 am--4:00 pm – Private Location

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 9, 2025 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13