May 2024

Zoom Worship Sun, May 12, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, May 14, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, May 19, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, May 26, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Jun 2024

Zoom Worship Sun, Jun 2, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Jun 6, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jun 9, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Jun 11, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Jun 12, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jun 16, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jun 23, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jun 30, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Jul 2024

Community Roundup Thu, Jul 4, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jul 7, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Jul 9, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Jul 10, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jul 14, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jul 21, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jul 28, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Aug 2024

Community Roundup Thu, Aug 1, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 4, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 11, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Aug 13, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Aug 14, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 18, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 25, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sep 2024

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 1, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Sep 5, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 8, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Sep 10, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Sep 11, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 15, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 22, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 29, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Oct 2024

Community Roundup Thu, Oct 3, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 6, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Oct 8, 2024 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Oct 9, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 13, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 20, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13