Jul 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Jul 30, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Aug 2023

Community Roundup Thu, Aug 3, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 6, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Aug 8, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Aug 9, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Aug 12, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 13, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 20, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Aug 26, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Aug 27, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sep 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 3, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Sep 7, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Sep 9, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 10, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Sep 12, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Sep 13, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 17, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Sep 23, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Sep 24, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Oct 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 1, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Oct 5, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 8, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Oct 10, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Oct 11, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Oct 14, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 15, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 22, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Oct 28, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Oct 29, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Nov 2023

Community Roundup Thu, Nov 2, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Nov 5, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Nov 8, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Nov 11, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Nov 12, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Nov 14, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Nov 19, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Nov 25, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Nov 26, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Dec 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Dec 3, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Dec 7, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12