Dec 2022

Yoga Fri, Dec 30, 2022 
12:00 pm--1:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

T.G.I.F - Zoom Together Fri, Dec 30, 2022 
5:00 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

8th Principle Meeting Fri, Dec 30, 2022 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Jan 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 1, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Jan 5, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

1st Friday Game Night Fri, Jan 6, 2023 
6:30 pm--8:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

UUCLC Security Meeting Sat, Jan 7, 2023 
All Day – Sanctuary & Lobby

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 8, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Jan 10, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Jan 11, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Jan 14, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 15, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Board of Trustees Wed, Jan 18, 2023 
6:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 22, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Jan 28, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Jan 29, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Feb 2023

Community Roundup Thu, Feb 2, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

1st Friday Game Night Fri, Feb 3, 2023 
6:30 pm--8:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 5, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Feb 8, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Feb 11, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 12, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Feb 14, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Board of Trustees Wed, Feb 15, 2023 
6:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 19, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Feb 25, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Feb 26, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Mar 2023

Community Roundup Thu, Mar 2, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

1st Friday Game Night Fri, Mar 3, 2023 
6:30 pm--8:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 5, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Mar 8, 2023 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Mar 11, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 12, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Finance Committee Meeting Tue, Mar 14, 2023 
4:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Board of Trustees Wed, Mar 15, 2023 
6:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 19, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Crafty UU's Sat, Mar 25, 2023 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Zoom Worship Sun, Mar 26, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Apr 2023

Zoom Worship Sun, Apr 2, 2023 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Community Roundup Thu, Apr 6, 2023 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12