Board of Trustees

Board Officers

President: Susan Hychka 
Vice President: Roy van der Aa 
Secretary: Sara Thomas 
Treasurer : Jan Thompson

Members at Large: 

Skip Shelton
John Seeley
Gary Cockerell
Robert Floyd
Jennifer Trantham

Two votes were taken and the following were approved:

  1. Approve Facilities committee request to contract for installation of security cameras and door sensors – this follows previous discussions in prior BOT meetings and a presentation by Janet Pitt of the Security Taskforce.
  2. Approve a proclamation that Sunday, July 31st, be recognized as Nancy J Anderson Day at UUCLC –

Full board minutes are sent to church members in a private emailing.