Sanctuary

Location

2000 S. Solano Dr
Las Cruces
NM
88001

Next Event

Worship - Sun, May 26, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
Loading Map....

Upcoming Events

  • Worship - Sun, May 26, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jun 2, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jun 9, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jun 16, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jun 30, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jul 7, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jul 14, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jul 21, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Aug 4, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Aug 11, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Aug 18, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Aug 25, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Sep 1, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Sep 8, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Sep 15, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Sep 22, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Sep 29, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • Worship - Sun, Oct 6, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
1 2 3 4 5