Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Location

2000 S Solano Dr
Las Cruces
NM
88001

Next Event

Qi-Gong* Apr-Jun - Tue, May 21, 2024 - 1:45 pm--3:00 pm
Loading Map....

Upcoming Events

  • CUUPS - Sat, Jun 15, 2024 - 6:00 pm--8:30 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Qi-Gong* Apr-Jun - Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - 1:45 pm--3:00 pm
  • Mindfulness - Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - 3:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Weight Watchers - Wed, Jun 19, 2024 - 9:30 am--11:00 am
  • Qi-Gong* Apr-Jun - Wed, Jun 19, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:15 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Vegetarian/Vegan Support - Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - 7:00 pm--8:30 pm
  • Yoga - Fri, Jun 21, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:00 pm
  • Moonsisters - Fri, Jun 21, 2024 - 7:00 pm--8:30 pm
  • RE Potluck - Mon, Jun 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm--7:30 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Mindfulness - Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - 3:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Weight Watchers - Wed, Jun 26, 2024 - 9:30 am--11:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Jun 27, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Jun 27, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Yoga - Fri, Jun 28, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12