Feb 2024

Moonshadow Covenant Sat, Feb 24, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Owl Classes Sun, Feb 25, 2024 
9:30 am--1:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Green Room

Worship Sun, Feb 25, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Sanctuary

Knit & Crochet Mon, Feb 26, 2024 
4:00 pm--5:00 pm – Library

RE Potluck Mon, Feb 26, 2024 
6:00 pm--7:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Auction Committee Meeting Tue, Feb 27, 2024 
10:30 am--12:00 pm – Library

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Tue, Feb 27, 2024 
1:45 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Weight Watchers Wed, Feb 28, 2024 
9:00 am--11:30 am – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Wed, Feb 28, 2024 
12:00 pm--1:15 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Bridge Group Wed, Feb 28, 2024 
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Lobby

Snowbirds Thu, Feb 29, 2024 
2:00 pm--3:30 pm – Library

Mar 2024

Yoga Fri, Mar 1, 2024 
12:00 pm--1:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Moon Sisters Fri, Mar 1, 2024 
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Moonsisters Fri, Mar 1, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

A: 135-Hike to Bridal Veil Falls Sat, Mar 2, 2024 
9:00 am--3:00 pm – Private Location

Fillmore Canyon Hike Sat, Mar 2, 2024 
1:00 pm--4:00 pm – South Parking Lot

Shape Note Reception Sat, Mar 2, 2024 
5:00 pm--9:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Owl Classes Sun, Mar 3, 2024 
9:30 am--1:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Green Room

Worship Sun, Mar 3, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Sanctuary

Roundtable Sun, Mar 3, 2024 
11:45 am--12:45 pm – Library

Auction Committee Meeting Tue, Mar 5, 2024 
10:30 am--12:00 pm – Library

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Tue, Mar 5, 2024 
1:45 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Weight Watchers Wed, Mar 6, 2024 
9:00 am--11:30 am – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Wed, Mar 6, 2024 
12:00 pm--1:15 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Bridge Group Wed, Mar 6, 2024 
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Lobby

Community Roundup Thu, Mar 7, 2024 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Yoga Fri, Mar 8, 2024 
12:00 pm--1:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Game Night Fri, Mar 8, 2024 
6:30 pm--8:00 pm – Library

UU Crafters Sat, Mar 9, 2024 
1:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

A: 136-Bridge at Nancy's Sat, Mar 9, 2024 
2:00 pm--5:00 pm – Private Location

Owl Classes Sun, Mar 10, 2024 
9:30 am--1:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Green Room

Worship Sun, Mar 10, 2024 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Sanctuary

Roundtable Sun, Mar 10, 2024 
11:45 am--12:45 pm – Library

Auction Committee Meeting Tue, Mar 12, 2024 
10:30 am--12:00 pm – Library

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Tue, Mar 12, 2024 
1:45 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Weight Watchers Wed, Mar 13, 2024 
9:00 am--11:30 am – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Qi-Gong* Jan-Mar Wed, Mar 13, 2024 
12:00 pm--1:15 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Social Justice Wed, Mar 13, 2024 
1:30 pm--3:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Bridge Group Wed, Mar 13, 2024 
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Lobby

Memoir Writing Wed, Mar 13, 2024 
3:00 pm--5:00 pm – Library

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12