Next Event

Tai Chi - Tue, Apr 16, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am

See All

Description

Unitarian Universalist enrichment and religious education classes are inspiring for all age groups and offer: Ethical growth – internalizing enduring values like justice, equity, and compassion, and gaining tools to act on them in everyday life; social growth – connecting with peers and people of all ages on a deeper level and finding acceptance among people who see beyond the superficial; and spiritual growth – connecting to the sacred within, among, and beyond us.

Upcoming Events

  • UU Crafters - Sat, Sep 14, 2024 - 1:00 pm--3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Sep 17, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Qi-Gong* Jul-Sep - Tue, Sep 17, 2024 - 1:45 pm--3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Sep 17, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Qi-Gong* Jul-Sep - Wed, Sep 18, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:15 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Sep 19, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Sep 19, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Yoga - Fri, Sep 20, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Sep 24, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Qi-Gong* Jul-Sep - Tue, Sep 24, 2024 - 1:45 pm--3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Sep 24, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Qi-Gong* Jul-Sep - Wed, Sep 25, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:15 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Sep 26, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Sep 26, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Yoga - Fri, Sep 27, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Oct 1, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
  • Qi-Gong* Oct-Dec - Tue, Oct 1, 2024 - 1:45 pm--3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Oct 1, 2024 - 5:45 pm--6:45 pm
  • Qi-Gong* Oct-Dec - Wed, Oct 2, 2024 - 12:00 pm--1:15 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Oct 3, 2024 - 10:00 am--11:00 am
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15