This is an adult activity because of its scheduled time and content. You may request childcare for this activity. Our adult activities offer opportunities for ethical or spiritual growth, and fellowship with other adults in a relaxed atmosphere.

Upcoming Events

  • TGIF - Fri, Jan 22, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Jan 29, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Feb 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Feb 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Feb 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Mar 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Mar 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Mar 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Apr 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Apr 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Apr 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Apr 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, May 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, May 14, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, May 21, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, May 28, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Jun 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6