This is an adult activity because of its scheduled time and content. You may request childcare for this activity. Our adult activities offer opportunities for ethical or spiritual growth, and fellowship with other adults in a relaxed atmosphere.

Upcoming Events

  • TGIF - Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Oct 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Nov 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Dec 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Dec 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Dec 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • TGIF - Fri, Dec 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm--6:00 pm
  • Bridget at Anna's - Thu, Aug 18, 2022 - 1:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Bridget at Anna's - Thu, Sep 15, 2022 - 1:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Bridget at Anna's - Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 1:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Bridget at Anna's - Thu, Nov 17, 2022 - 1:00 pm--4:00 pm
  • Bridget at Anna's - Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - 1:00 pm--4:00 pm
1 2 3 4