This Month’s Events

08/03/2021

Choir Rehearsal Tue, Aug 3, 2021
6:45 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

08/04/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Aug 4, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Aug 4, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

08/06/2021

TGIF Fri, Aug 6, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/10/2021

Choir Rehearsal Tue, Aug 10, 2021
6:45 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

08/11/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Aug 11, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Social Justice Committee Meeting Wed, Aug 11, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Navigators U.S.A. Wed, Aug 11, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Aug 11, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Aug 11, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

08/12/2021

8th Principle Meeting Thu, Aug 12, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/13/2021

TGIF Fri, Aug 13, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/16/2021

Leadership Development Committee Meeting Mon, Aug 16, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/17/2021

Choir Rehearsal Tue, Aug 17, 2021
6:45 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

08/18/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Aug 18, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Aug 18, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

08/20/2021

TGIF Fri, Aug 20, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/24/2021

Choir Rehearsal Tue, Aug 24, 2021
6:45 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

08/25/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Aug 25, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Aug 25, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

08/27/2021

TGIF Fri, Aug 27, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

08/31/2021

Choir Rehearsal Tue, Aug 31, 2021
6:45 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room