This Month’s Events

01/03/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Jan 3, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/07/2021

Caring Conversations Thu, Jan 7, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/08/2021

TGIF Fri, Jan 8, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/09/2021

AUCTION EVENT: Celebrating Gregor Mendel & Beans Sat, Jan 9, 2021
12:00 pm--4:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

01/10/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Jan 10, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/13/2021

Social Justice Committee Meeting Wed, Jan 13, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Navigators U.S.A. Wed, Jan 13, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Jan 13, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/14/2021

Caring Conversations Thu, Jan 14, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Snowbirds Covenant Group Thu, Jan 14, 2021
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

8th Principle Meeting Thu, Jan 14, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/15/2021

TGIF Fri, Jan 15, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/17/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Jan 17, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/18/2021

Leadership Development Committee Meeting Mon, Jan 18, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/21/2021

Caring Conversations Thu, Jan 21, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/22/2021

TGIF Fri, Jan 22, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/24/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Jan 24, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/28/2021

Caring Conversations Thu, Jan 28, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Snowbirds Covenant Group Meeting Thu, Jan 28, 2021
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/29/2021

TGIF Fri, Jan 29, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

01/31/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Jan 31, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom