This Month’s Events

10/01/2021

TGIF Fri, Oct 1, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/06/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Oct 6, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Oct 6, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

10/08/2021

TGIF Fri, Oct 8, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/13/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Oct 13, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Social Justice Committee Meeting Wed, Oct 13, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Navigators U.S.A. Wed, Oct 13, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Oct 13, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Oct 13, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

10/14/2021

8th Principle Meeting Thu, Oct 14, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/15/2021

TGIF Fri, Oct 15, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/16/2021

Memorial for Virginia Beattie Sat, Oct 16, 2021
1:00 pm--2:00 pm – Sanctuary

10/18/2021

Leadership Development Committee Meeting Mon, Oct 18, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/20/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Oct 20, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Oct 20, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

10/22/2021

TGIF Fri, Oct 22, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

10/27/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Oct 27, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Oct 27, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

10/29/2021

TGIF Fri, Oct 29, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom