This Month’s Events

04/02/2021

TGIF Fri, Apr 2, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Good Friday Service Fri, Apr 2, 2021
6:00 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/04/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Apr 4, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/07/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Apr 7, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Apr 7, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

04/08/2021

Snowbirds Covenant Group Thu, Apr 8, 2021
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

8th Principle Meeting Thu, Apr 8, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/09/2021

TGIF Fri, Apr 9, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/11/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Apr 11, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Multicultural Discussion Group Sun, Apr 11, 2021
3:00 pm--5:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/14/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Apr 14, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Social Justice Committee Meeting Wed, Apr 14, 2021
1:30 pm--3:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Navigators U.S.A. Wed, Apr 14, 2021
5:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

Sunday Services Committee Meeting Wed, Apr 14, 2021
5:30 pm--7:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Apr 14, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

04/16/2021

TGIF Fri, Apr 16, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/18/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Apr 18, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/19/2021

Leadership Development Committee Meeting Mon, Apr 19, 2021
7:00 pm--9:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/21/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Apr 21, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Apr 21, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

04/22/2021

Snowbirds Covenant Group Meeting Thu, Apr 22, 2021
2:00 pm--4:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/23/2021

TGIF Fri, Apr 23, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/25/2021

The Roundtable Sun, Apr 25, 2021
2:00 pm--3:15 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Multicultural Discussion Group Sun, Apr 25, 2021
3:00 pm--5:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

SASS Meeting Sun, Apr 25, 2021
6:00 pm--8:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

04/28/2021

Caring Conversations Wed, Apr 28, 2021
11:30 am--12:30 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Apr 28, 2021
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

04/30/2021

TGIF Fri, Apr 30, 2021
5:00 pm--6:00 pm – Virtual Event Via Zoom