This Month’s Events

Print

07/21/2017

Playgroup Fri, Jul 21, 2017 
4:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

07/22/2017

Storytelling for Grown-Ups Sat, Jul 22, 2017 
12:00 pm--3:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

07/23/2017

Roundtable: Political Correctness-The Evolution of a Concept Sun, Jul 23, 2017 
9:00 am--10:00 am – Library

Sunday Service Sun, Jul 23, 2017 
10:30 am--11:30 am – Sanctuary & Lobby

Gallery Committee Sun, Jul 23, 2017 
11:45 am--1:00 pm – Tombaugh Gallery

07/24/2017

Ministerial Search Committee Mon, Jul 24, 2017 
9:00 am--12:00 pm – Tombaugh Gallery

Office Closed Mon, Jul 24, 2017 
10:00 am--2:00 pm – Admin. Offices

NAMI Connection Support Group Mon, Jul 24, 2017 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Library

07/25/2017

T'ai Chi Tue, Jul 25, 2017 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

T'ai Chi Tue, Jul 25, 2017 
4:40 pm--5:40 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

Communications Outreach Tue, Jul 25, 2017 
5:00 pm--6:30 pm – Library

T'ai Chi Tue, Jul 25, 2017 
5:40 pm--6:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

07/26/2017

UU Bee Quilters Wed, Jul 26, 2017 
10:00 am--4:00 pm – Lobby

Lunch Bunch Wed, Jul 26, 2017 
12:00 pm--1:00 pm – Library

Weekly Chess Club Meeting Wed, Jul 26, 2017 
6:30 pm--8:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Red Room

07/27/2017

T'ai Chi Thu, Jul 27, 2017 
10:00 am--11:15 am – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

T'ai Chi Thu, Jul 27, 2017 
4:40 pm--5:40 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

T'ai Chi Thu, Jul 27, 2017 
5:40 pm--6:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

NAMI Family-to-Family Class Thu, Jul 27, 2017 
7:00 pm--9:30 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

07/28/2017

Playgroup Fri, Jul 28, 2017 
4:00 pm--7:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. (entire)

07/29/2017

Auction Event Sat, Jul 29, 2017 
9:00 am--12:00 pm – Edu. Bldg. Great Room

07/30/2017

Roundtable: Impact of ACA Replacement on NM Sun, Jul 30, 2017 
9:00 am--10:00 am – Library

Sunday Service Sun, Jul 30, 2017 
10:30 am--11:30 am – Sanctuary & Lobby

07/31/2017

Ministerial Search Committee Mon, Jul 31, 2017 
9:00 am--12:00 pm – Tombaugh Gallery

Office Closed Mon, Jul 31, 2017 
10:00 am--2:00 pm – Admin. Offices

NAMI Connection Support Group Mon, Jul 31, 2017 
7:00 pm--8:30 pm – Library