Upcoming Events

  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • Moon Sisters - Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm--9:00 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • Desert Spirit CUUPS - Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm--9:00 pm
  • Yule Celebration - Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm--7:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve Service - Tue, Dec 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm--7:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 10:00 am--11:15 am
  • T'ai Chi - Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 5:40 pm--6:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10